Hello

Well – here I am writing a Blog to capture the fun, trials and tribulations of creating the many items that I sell on my website, my Folksy store and on Ebay and Etsy when I get time!  Hopefully my photo’s and news will enable people to see the process of designing and making an eclectic mix of items that make up my stock!!!

Here I am halfway through a new project, making a Dog Show Trolley cover for someone – am pleased with it so far!  The pictures show my “work station” and the half completed project all over the floor ……..  I like cutting out and arranging on the floor – it gives me more space!

Hello

Leave a Reply

